We’ve got a professional and dedicated team ready to help you.

Please don’t hesitate to contact us.

Shane Cavanagh
Dealer Principal
M: 0414846636
E: shane@treecaremach.com.au

Tony Gariboli
Sales Manager
M: 0412949489
E: tony@treecaremach.com.au

Rose Gariboli
Accounts
M: 08 82778700
E: rose@treecaremach.com.au

Leigh Jones
Reception
M: 08 82778700
E: leigh@treecaremach.com.au

Garth Jones
Workshop Manager
M: 0421639516
E: garth@treecaremach.com.au

Barry Ryan
Mechanic
M: 82778700
E: barry@treecaremach.com.au

Brian Laffin
Mechanic
M: 82778700
E: brian@treecaremach.com.au